2012

by

There is nothing to this post other than to wish my readers (a small but select group) a great 2012. While in some ways January 1 is a rather arbitrary date (it is New Year’s day because it is designated as New Year’s day), it offers a convenient way to mark the passage of time.

I had originally considered some kind of review of the past year or a big list of predictions for the next one. Instead, I will just express my gratitude to those who have read and those who have commented. I suppose this blog is to my readers what 2011 was for me: certainly not the greatest, but neither the very worst. Sometimes “just ok” is just ok.

While I cannot promise any major improvements for this blog, I do hope that 2012 is, for you, more than just ok. I hope this year is one of the greats.

I wish you all a happy, peaceful, and prosperous 2012. Thanks for reading.

4 Responses to “2012”

  1. sdaedalus Says:

    Thanks Default.

  2. Keoni Galt Says:

    Hau’oli Makahiki Hou, DU

  3. Ulysses Says:

    Happy New Year, DU

  4. maurice Says:

    happy new year Default! and all the best for 2012.

Leave a Reply

