In the Style of: Santa Clause

by
A series where I try to write a post in the style of other bloggers. Today is Santa Clause

In the Style of Santa Clause

Ho, ho, ho. Merry Christmas.

I am writing this quickly before I head out for my once-a-year delivery run around the world.

One of my elves (a little gay fuc…fellow) has released my Naughty or Nice list to Wikileaks, because of this I have decided to make some of my list public first.

Naughty:
Roissy
Ferdinand Bardamu
The Spearhead (Mrs. Clause made me add that one).

Nice:
Chic Noir
Sibling of Daedalus

I have to fly, so the rest of you will have to wait until Christmas morning (if you believe) or the Wikileaks release (if you do not believe).

Ho, ho ho. Have a great Christmas. Track your package (nice list only) at http://www.noradsanta.org/.

5 Responses to “In the Style of: Santa Clause”

  1. namae nanka Says:

    “Mrs. Clause”

    wat?

    merry christmas.

  2. sdaedalus Says:

    thanks for the linkage, my regards to Mrs C (both of them).

  3. brightstormyday Says:

    you’re so cute defaulty.
    [DU: and you are very nice to say that stormy.]

  4. chic noir Says:

    mandy you flirting with my man???

  5. chic noir Says:

    dag default what did you get me?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

